A Possible Cover for “The Poet” and a question…

So I found a decent possible cover for The Poet, the second book in Faces In the Crowd. It isn’t an exact representation of  what I had in mind, but it is a good pic. What do you think?

27188358553_84baa60f87_m

Although the man in this pic is a bit older, visually, than I had envisioned Connie looking, it has a similar feel to what I had in mind.

As far as The Price of Lust goes, I am still without a possible cover. I can’t seem to find a provocative/suggestive cover of a black-haired woman in a bathrobe/night robe on a balcony (or one that suggests that she is on a balcony). I guess this is just too much to ask as far as photos, especially those that I can use freely for cover art. In many ways, I want to cover suggestively erotic, but not exactly openly so. Does this make sense?