Serious Question:

I have a serious question. I need input on the script to The Faust Syndrome. My problem is this: I know that Act One needs more dialogue in certain areas. My problem is where. There are several places I can add, but I am having trouble figuring out where the best areas, the neediest areas, are.

I realize that I should place dialogue in places where I put ad-libbed lines. I had that in mind when I wrote in to adlib lines. I wanted to add dialogue there, but just did not know what to write at the point I wrote those scenes. I want to add so as to flesh out a narrative.  Don’t get me wrong, I love the original setup where the book is largely a narrative with minimal dialogue…but as a screenplay, it needs more dialogue.

So where should I begin injecting more dialogue? Feel free to (this is my way of begging y’all to go back through and find places to suggest dialogue for, then to give your input) respond with ideas.