Books

My publication plans are always made so that I can change them. Although I wanted to release another collection of short stories, I am going to have to put it off until I can rewrite and edit a handful of those stories to be offered. This means that a few of the other “projects” and finished boks get a chance to get published first.

What I am saying is that Angel of Death: The Crystal Ship and The Morrow Family Saga, 1980: Once Around the Ride will be the first books out. I will also release book three of Tales from the Renge: The Prophecy as well.  I will also be returning to the first series in The Morrow Family Saga. the idea is to write the next three books in that series (1950’s series) so that the majority of the series is done.

At the same time, I will also be returning to Seasons, writing Summertime, the next chapter in the love story of Matt Morrow and his new wife, Amanda. Happiness is on its way for the pair as are a series of surprises. Once I get done with these adventures, I am returning to Angel of Death for a few more stories (to push closer to the end), then do a book each in the rest of the serieses in The Vampire Wars. Call it trying to build my bibliography up, but I want to get as deep into as many serieses as I can as quickly as I can.

I guess what I am trying to say is that not being able to write a lot is driving me insane.

