Happy New Year

It’s a new year and I am getting ready to release the first book of the year. As all know, I try to release a collection of short stories from time to time. What better than to release a new one as the first book of a New Year? After all, I have more than enough shorts to collect together.

Granted, I was going to collect together The Hell Patrol Saga once I got the whole series done, but what the hell? Why not loose the episodic series upon the unsuspecting public? there’s enough of a call for them…well, for stories like them, anyway.

I was also planning to wait until I had finished the Badlands saga to put it out, in full, including the episodes that appeared in Mexican I and II, but suddenly  that isn’t as important as just releasing some stories to tide the readers over until I complete and release more novellas.

