Tales From The Renge Series List

I have decided to broaden the list of books in the TFR series. this has become a total of six series in the complete sage that will stretch from the very beginning of the story line, to explain the backstory, to the very end. I have decided that the end will be one of those “happily ever after” type of stories that end on a positive note…at the very height of success. Below is the complete planned list:


Tales From The Renge: Tales of Antiquity

  1. Princes of the Assassinidii
  2. Masters of the White Ring
  3. Rise of the Black Ring
  4. Fighting the Darkness
  5. Fall of the Necromancers
  6. Shattered Lands


Tales from the Renge: Conquerors of the Renge

  1. The Deruvites
  2. The Cyrtians
  3. The Ashtorites
  4. The Lilitu
  5. The Tyresians
  6. The Holsations
  7. The Fridyans
  8. The Trintians
  9. The Gomerites
  10. The Lothar
  11. The Omayidites
  12. The Kalians
  13. The Huitzilopochtlians
  14. The Isisians
  15. The Shivites
  16. The Morrigan
  17. The Lughites
  18. The Brigidians
  19. The Sassassinidians
  20. The Brigantians
  21. The Veryddians
  22. The Dolminians
  23. The Thurvidhyans
  24. The Narai


Tales From The Renge: Wars Of The Gods

  1. A New Darkness Arises
  2. As War Breaks Out
  3. Old Alliances Now Broken
  4. Lands At War
  5. The Fall Of The Renge
  6. The Last War
  7. Abandoned By The Gods
  8. Where Have All The Heroes Gone?
  9. Rise of the Nobilis


Tales From The Renge: The Prophecy

  1. A Savior Foretold
  2. Birth of The Chosen One
  3. Descent into Madness
  4. In the Service of the Inquisition
  5. Redemption At the Hands of the Cyrtian Order
  6. Blessed Journeys


Tales From The Renge: The Prophecy Fulfilled

  1. The Bard’s Tale
  2. The Roots of Rebellion
  3. Birth Of A Sorcerer Supreme
  4. Fall Of The Dark Ring
  5. Rebirth
  6. Defeat of the Nobilis

      7. An End to the Inquisition

  1. The Return of the Gods
  2. The Coronation of the Mage-King


Tales From The Renge: the Golden Age

  1. Renewal of Alliances
  2. Kingdoms United
  3. Yndarr, City of Wonders
  4. A Forever Peace


 The second series will focus upon the invasions spoken about at the beginning of the current book. Each book will detail the invasion of a group and its rise to power. The third series will detail the wars of the gods, the wars against the gods, and the exile of the gods. we are starting in the third set, book one. My old series of flash fiction will be transformed into the fourth set, while I have yet to begin on the last. I might add another book/series to give the origins of both the Black and the White Rings as well as the origins of the Forbidden Ring…but I am not sure at this point.