Day Before My Classes Start

Thought I would share WordPress’s newest blogger. Call me nepotistic, but I love my wife and am willing to share her updates with you.

ravenstruebloodpoetry&thoughts

               Today I am excited this is a day before all the craziness of the first day with Kaplan will start. I have been receiving r-mails from the college about  taking the orientation for all new students to what to do on the first day to the first week of college . It made me laugh though , I remember being the new student and going through Kaplan’s Orientation for all new student or “First time students”.

   Just like last night I had to giggle a little because seeing how excited my husband was getting of the seminar and the information he was getting about he classes and everything else that the classroom as to offer to him during his term and achieving his degree . The funny thing was he was the one who supported me when I was going through the…

View original post 538 more words

