The End Draws Near

I have two more chapters before I come to the end of the story Tonight’s last chapter is the last we’ll see of Lucifer. Same with almost everyone else. I still have to finish the discussion between Michael and Patrick, but that isn’t a big thing. Neither is closing the chapter on out family…not that this is the last we’ll see of them. After all, Adam, Harkiss, and Michael all three are replacing Patrick and the rest of the family are formidable weapons in the arsenal of good.

Of course, the family-except two-will have to pass on their mantles (not to mention their powers) to the next generation.  But, I don’t plan on starting a second book any time soon. I need a definite rest after I finish this one.

One thought on “The End Draws Near

Comments are closed.