No More Music Reviews

Well, not here, anyway. Interested in indie music? I have a blog for that. The Radio-Pirate Presents is my “new” blog for music reviews, news, and interviews. In a couple of days, I will have an all-new review there for a band I have been extremely eager to review.

For those who don’t know, I am friends with quite a few indie bands. While friendship does count, getting these guys to send even a demo of their work to me to review is a monumental task. Finally, after a two-year drought, I have gotten one of my friends to take that leap of faith.

Psycho sin is a much talked about metal band. I see their self-promotion (a band’s and an author’s best friend) all the time. Now, I will get to see what the buzz is all about. Who knows? It might lead to an awesome chance to do an interview.

