New Updates…

I have just submitted The Morrow Saga, Book Two: Dreams to Createspace for publishing.  Hopefully, they do not decide to have me send them a statement that all my books are first published here, because I would like to have it on the market before my wedding and big move.  Plus, I really don’t like repeating myself about where my books first appear. It just should not be a problem with them if it appears on my blog or not.

I will begin book three in a few days, thus publishing it for the first time here. You will be very privileged readers indeed. This next week is my last full week at the gas station. I will be serving my last day on the 20th due to getting ready for the hand fasting, and having to be free to go to my wife’s graduation soon thereafter. We also want to be moved by June 1st or thereafter, so I still have a ton of packing to do.

In the meantime, I am trying to start an online business which I hope to be able to connect to a brick-and-mortar business where we (my wife and I) are moving. Ultimately, this business will include everything I have begun to build plus other projects not yet begun. I want to begin a book and music/movie store to promote those who are struggling to make a name for themselves. (including myself)

But first, I have to find a way to buy enough of my own books to put out at a couple of places that will allow me to set a few books out to sell. For those I leave behind in the area, I will arrange for my mother to pick them up and replenish stock. The hardest decision to make is which books to set out where.

