About “Whispers”….

I have come to a decision. I am cutting about thirty chapters from Whispers. this is due to the fact that the main part of the story is basically complete. The plan have been made, the reservations set, the cake decided on, the dresses and tuxes taken care of…and the guests invited. Now, I need to get on with the wedding and the honeymoon.

I have decided that I am going to end the book with them going on their honeymoon. When Summertime picks the story up (won’t be written until next year or later on this year, enough time for six to nine months to pass…long enough for the first child to be conceived and almost ready to be born) they will be expecting their first child. I intend to split the book into three parts to follow the growth of their family. Autumn is to be the end of their story, filled with both sadness and finality.

I have decided to do it this way in order to give myself time to get done with a few of the books in the Morrow Family Saga. I also intend to return to Angel Of Death and a few other unfinished projects as well and get them finished and ready for publication.

2 thoughts on “About “Whispers”….

Comments are closed.