My Plans…

I have a lot planned. First is this. I want to catch all current stories up to where the first two are. That means that I will be stopping, temporarily, on Whispers, Hand Me Down World, and Do you Miss Me Darlin’ so that I can pull the other four up to where they are at the same spot, chapter-wise. This way, the stories are all even and I do not have to worry about falling too far behind with any of them.

Secondly, I am going back to school. I need a better job than what I currently do and I am going back for a BS in Entertainment Business. With a side of screenwriting/creative writing to further add to my amazing abilities (said tongue-in-cheek). After I receive my BS, I may decide to go further and get my Master’s. I don’t know yet. Baby steps.

Thirdly, I am going to possibly release the first book of each successive series all at, or around, the same time. This will get the story started for others. I hope. Sound good? I hope so.

Finally, I am beginning the preparations to begin the second books in each series. I have named the overall story The Morrow Family Saga. If I have already said that last part, I apologize. I won’t do it again.

