Bored…

The Midwest. Land of bizarre weather and illness. Right now, I am story-less and bored. And ill.

No, I haven’t been pushing myself too hard. And I didn’t eat something that disagreed. I am run-down enough to where anything could catch me, even a snail. I have been suffering from headaches and stomach problems all day. I also have a slight temp.

I know. You don’t want to hear about it. But I am bored. And wondering where my cover editing software went to. It was a freeware program that I was going to start learning how to use, but….

NO can do. It has vanished. And I have a cover to do. Wonder if I can use photo shop. Or that other photo program on my computer. granted, the cover won’t be perfect…but it will still be a cover.

One thought on “Bored…

Comments are closed.