Book Review: ” Easy Breakfast Recipes: Top 40 Delicious, Quick n’ Easy, Breakfast and Brunches Recipes And Healthy Breakfast Ideas ” By Lori Dulcie

I sure hope these cook books I review are put out as paperback or hard cover soon, because this is one I would not mind adding to my collection of recipe cards and cook books. A real must for those who are responsible for fixing breakfast for the family, this one gives you everything from sausage gravy to chocolate Panini. All the breakfast goodies any family (or just you) could desire to liven things up on a daily basis.

As I stated, I hope this is offered at some point as a paperback. I am sort of a traditionalist when it comes to recipes and anything dealing with. A paperback/hard bound cook book is a cook’s best friend.

link:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00QUCB2EA/

