So What If I Lied. It Was Unintentional…

Ok, so with the record making download of over 3000 words to my NaNoWriMo project, I can actually write one or two chapters of the next book in the “Angel Of Death” series.

I will also try to catch up on my reading so that I can post more reviews. And maybe throw in a few other fun things. Like the review that I am about to post…as soon as I get the link. I can guarantee you, though, this may be an amazing journey.

In other news, I am thinking about taking up wood carving as a new hobby. I have tons of books on it, and some which may prove very interesting to attempt. Of course, if it goes well, I may just have another moneymaker in the offing. I am also closer to getting the financial assistance with starting my business…so things seem to be looking up.

