Hi-Ho, Hi-Ho, It’s Off To Bed I Go…

I know. I only gave you two installments tonight. I had fully intended to give you the rest of the story, but I have an early day tomorrow and need to get some rest. This migraine has not helped matters much either. It has made me half sick all day.

It hasn’t been a heavy, pounding migraine. Just one of those infamous nagging ones that affect everything. But, as always, I plod along just fine creatively.

I hope I haven’t been too graphic. Or been too dark. Of course, I have promised that each book will be darker than the first. and the story will get more complicated. More involved.

I only have six more chapters of this book to go, so am looking to finish it off after I get home from work tomorrow. Yup. You heard right. I am going back to work. Yippee.

I sound enthused, don’t I? I hate driving. But it is the only job I can get right now. Wish me luck.

One thought on “Hi-Ho, Hi-Ho, It’s Off To Bed I Go…

Comments are closed.