One Final Note…

Ok, I am done for the day. Tomorrow, I hope to finish book three. I want to move on to book four, so I am trying to do as much as I can every night. I will probably do the same with book four, so be prepared to have multiple chapters.

As you notice, Angel continues to pop in now and again. He acts as her gopher and as her conscience. But that doesn’t mean he doesn’t do things while he isn’t checking up on her. If you remember, in book one, he told her that he is one of those charged with guarding her. And he will continue to do so throughout the series.

You might have noticed her first two hunting partners as well as her first alliances. I have also begun to descend into darker territory with these last chapters. I hope you are still finding the story interesting.

On a totally different note, I have taken on a part time job driving a taxi. It won’t pay me much, but the company needed another driver and I am willing to give them a second chance. Besides. I get to drive their wonderful vans.

Well, this cowboy is going to bed. talk atcha tomorrow.

